Time Flies

Tonight as I looked through some old photos, it hit me that my little boy is quickly growing up . This photo was taken when he was 7 months old. Look at his chubby hands. He has divots where his knuckles should be. Love it! As much as I love the stage Judah is currently in, I miss him being a baby. He needs Justin and I less all the time. Before we know it, he’ll be dating. God help us. Actually help the poor girl he brings home to meet his mama. HA!

oplcommandservlet-2.jpg


Leave a Reply

