Got Swagger?

No? Neither do I.

2 thoughts on “Got Swagger?

  1. My friend sent me this in an email. I found myself laughing but also feeling embarassed for them. And then at the same time, wishing I had one. Having my 3 kids in my little SUV has pushed me over to the minivan envying side. I think I would sell a limb for a swagger wagon right now. :)Okay, maybe I’ll just keep suffering with my “seats 5, but really should only seat 4” SUV.

  2. H-I-L-A-R-I-O-U-S! Some people need serious props in their marketing department. I went on an watched like 4 more from the playlist. I’m still laughing. Such a true mockery for some 🙂

Leave a Reply

