the WAITING game

Seriously, the hardest part of pregnancy is right now! I am 40 weeks and am playing the waiting game. I honestly did not think that my third baby would stay in the full 40. Don’t get me wrong, I’m happy. It is best for the baby. And really, I am doing just fine. I’m just tired of getting everything in order every day, just in case we go to the hospital. I’m starting to think that this baby is scared to come out. With two busy, loud big brothers and a mama who is constantly getting after them, I’d want to stay in the womb too. But little baby, we so want to meet you!!

One thought on “the WAITING game

  1. Oh man! Being overdue is the worst! Been there….#3 too! 🙂 I have a friend who was 41 weeks yesterday and she is having her baby right now! No matter what, your baby is comin’ soon. Can’t wait to see his (or her!) sweet face! 🙂 Will say a prayer for you!

Leave a Reply

